How do I choose a business name for my new startup?

Description of your first forum.
lyghtnyng

How do I choose a business name for my new startup?

Post by lyghtnyng »

I am planning on starting a new business as a Real Estate Broker. I have been a sales agent for several years and recently got my own brokers license.
I am debating if its best to just use my name or to create something more regional. I am not currently joining any other franchise. Just going out on my own. I will have one other agent starting with me immediately.
Would you use your real name or something like North County Realty Or Wild Horse Properties? Any comments appreciated.

rick
Site Admin

Re: How do I choose a business name for my new startup?

Post by rick »